Vente de forfaits

Annual Eski-Mo package

The Haute Maurienne summer / winter at bargain prices. Eski-Mo includes 5 stations, 300 km of slopes and unlimited access to all lifts in Aussois, Bonneval-sur-Arc, La Norma, Val Cenis Vanoise and Valfréjus, guaranteeing enough skiing, hiking and mountain biking to keep even the most determined enthusiast happy. 3 days in Montgenèvre and 2 runs at the Valfréjus Bob Park included in the package. More info on www.eski-mo.com.

Eski-Mo family package

Less than €25 per day's skiing per person (2 adults and minimum 2 children born between 1998 and 2010), explore Haute Maurienne's 5 resorts at unbeatable prices. The sunny slopes of Aussois at the gateway to the Vanoise, slaloms in powder through the pine trees to Norma, a stunning panorama at more than 3000m in Bonneval-sur-Arc with a view over the lake in Val Cenis Vanoise: Eski-mo offers all of this for a fantastic stay in Valfréjus and a chance to explore 4 other superb resorts! Free shuttle service to these stations from Tuesday to Thursday. More info on www.eski-mo.com.

Valfréjus family package

€21 per day’s skiing per person is THE best ski deal in Valfréjus. From 4 people (2 adults and at least 2 children born between 1998 and 2010). 

Eski-Mo package

Want to explore other resorts during your stay? The Eski-mo package is for you. The sunny slopes of Aussois at the gateway to the Vanoise, slaloms in powder through the pine trees to Norma, a stunning panorama at more than 3000m in Bonneval-sur-Arc with a view over the lake in Val Cenis Vanoise: Eski-mo offers all of this for a fantastic stay in Valfréjus and a chance to explore 4 other superb resorts! Free shuttle service to these stations from Tuesday to Thursday. More info on http://www.eski-mo.com

Valfréjus package

Book your 6 or 7 day adult or child packages here. Receive your packages at home or recharge your package (hands-free cards from other resorts accepted) and avoid queuing to pay when you arrive at the resort.

Vente de forfaits

Forfait annuel Eski-Mo

La Haute Maurienne été / hiver à prix canon. Eski-Mo, ce sont 5 stations, 300 km de pistes et un accès illimité à l’ensemble des remontées mécaniques d’Aussois, Bonneval-sur-Arc, La Norma, Val Cenis Vanoise et Valfréjus pour en offrir toujours plus aux amoureux de glisse, de randonnée et de VTT. 3 journées à Bardonecchia, 3 journées à Montgenèvre et 2 descentes de Bob Park à Valfréjus incluses au forfait. Plus d’infos sur www.eski-mo.com.

Pack tribu Eski-Mo

A moins de 25 € la journée de ski par jour et par personne (2 adultes et minimum 2 enfants nés entre 1998 et 2010), découvrez les 5 stations de Haute Maurienne à prix imbattable. Les pistes ensoleillées d’Aussois aux portes de la Vanoise, les slaloms en poudreuse au milieu des sapins à la Norma, le panorama extraordinaire à plus de 3000m à Bonneval-sur-Arc et la vue plongeante sur le lac à Val Cenis Vanoise : Eski-mo vous offre tout cela pour sublimer votre séjour à Valfréjus et découvrir 4 autres stations incontournables ! Les navettes vous permettent de rejoindre gratuitement ces stations du mardi au jeudi. Plus d’infos sur www.eski-mo.com.

Pack Tribu Valfréjus

21€ la journée de ski par personne et par jour, c’est LE bon plan ski à Valfréjus. A partir de 4 personnes soit 2 adultes et au moins 2 enfants nés entre 1998 et 2010. 

Séjour Eski-Mo

Envie de découvrir d’autres stations durant votre séjour ? Le forfait Eski-mo est fait pour vous. Les pistes ensoleillées d’Aussois aux portes de la Vanoise, les slaloms en poudreuse au milieu des sapins à la Norma, le panorama extraordinaire à plus de 3000m à Bonneval-sur-Arc et la vue plongeante sur le lac à Val Cenis Vanoise : Eski-mo vous offre tout cela pour sublimer votre séjour à Valfréjus et découvrir 4 autres stations incontournables ! Les navettes gratuites vous permettent de relier ces stations du mardi au jeudi. Plus d’infos sur www.eski-mo.com.http://www.eski-mo.com

Séjour Valfréjus

Réservez ici votre forfait 6 ou 7 jours adulte ou enfant.